The Destroyer Series

The Destroyer Series is an adventure series written by Warren Murphy and Richard Sapir. It is about Remo Williams and Chiun, master assassins trained in the martial art of Sinanju.

The complete list of books to date:

An asterisk denotes items that are missing from my personal collection.

Return to my home page.

This page was last updated on January 20, 1995.
This page is maintained by Stanley Rabinowitz, .